Oracles Partners Unite

by Noc Team on June 10, 2011

Staff Reporter

Oracle annual event, June 28th, will be organized across as its partners and professionals work in different manufacturing, commercial, financial sectors.

They will attend a one-hour live online event hosted by the Oracle PartnerNetwork team.

Oracle serves the Pakistani market through an extensive registered network of 56+ alliance and channel partners under the Oracle Partner Network Specialized program. There are more than 1,100 customers in Pakistan, spanning top organizations in various sectors.

Judson Althoff, Oracle thought leaders, regional sales executives and fellow partners will share Oracle’s strategy and objectives for the upcoming year.

The aim of the event is to learn about Oracle’s vision and focus enabling partners to accelerate revenue generating opportunities. Take advantage of this opportunity to provide great value to customers by optimizing knowledge of selling managed services around Oracle’s full stack of hardware and software solutions.

Registration is open for OPN Partners. The live, virtual session will provide partners with specific sales strategies, messages and opportunities that will enable them to successfully plan and engage in the OPN program for Oracle fiscal year 2012.

Oracles partners in Pakistan could watch the speech through tele-conferencing at their offices on June 28th as per local timings.

Region  Date / Time

EMEA Tuesday, June 28 @ 6:00 am PST / 2:00 pm BST

LAD Tuesday, June 28@ 8:00 am PST / 12:00 pm DST

NAS Tuesday, June 28@ 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST

JAPAN  Tuesday, June 28@ 6:00 pm PST / Wednesday, June 29 @ 10:00 am JST (Tokyo)

APAC     Tuesday, June 28@ 8:00 pm PST / Wednesday, June 29 @ 8:30 am IST (India) / 11:00 am SGT (Singapore) / 1:00 pm AEST (Sydney)

 

 

Leave a Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Previous post:

Next post: